School Board

School Board

(Pictured from left to right: Austin Rich, Bob Cook, Kevin Nemyer, Shane Wise, Kevin Thomas, Bryan Rausch)

The Liberty-Perry School Board consists of five members who are elected to specific four year terms.

The School Board holds regular meetings once monthly on the second Wednesday of each month.  Occasionally, a change in the location, date or time may be necessary, and in those cases, the changes will be publicized in advance on this site.

Special meetings or executive sessions of the School Board are occasionally needed.  Public notice of a minimum of 48 hours is provided prior to special or executive session meetings.

The links at left provide information on School Board members, the Board Minutes from meetings, and Contact information.